DOLAR

4,0795

% 0,95

EURO

5,0103

% 0,30

ALTIN

175,2677

% -0,69

BORSA

BİST-100

110.932

Bankacıyım.Net

Künye

İMTİYAZ SAHİBİ / Grantee

zeniwork İnternet Yayıncılığı

www.zeniwork.com
İstiklal Mah. Alparslan Bulv. No:92 Atakum/Samsun
Tel: 0.530 449 00 74


GENEL YAYIN YÖNETMENLERİ / Editor in Chief

Nurkan Aydoğan
mail: nurkan@bankaciyim.net

Pınar Çürük
mail: pinar@bankaciyim.net

Caner Sağır
mail: caner@bankaciyim.net


HABER EDİTÖRLERİ / News Editors

Cansu Yanık
mail: cansu.yanik@bankaciyim.net

Dilek Demirler
mail: dilek.demirler@bankaciyim.net

Çiğdem Yeniay
mail: cigdem.yeniay@bankaciyim.net

Meltem Canalan
mail: meltem.canalan@bankaciyim.net

Seda Polat
mail: seda.polat@bankaciyim.net

Hatice Demir
mail: hatice.demir@bankaciyim.net


KÖŞE YAZARLARI / Columnists

Ebru Ayden
mail: ebru.ayden@bankaciyim.net

Emir Durmaz
mail: emir.durmaz@bankaciyim.net

Mert Karakurt
mail: mert.karakurt@bankaciyim.net

Simge Akarca
mail: simge.akarca@bankaciyim.net


GECE EDİTÖRÜ / Night Editors

Orhan Babaeski
mail: orhan@bankaciyim.net


MALİ MÜŞAVİR / Financial Advisor

Fırat İNCE
mail: firat@bankaciyim.net


REKLAM REZERVASYON / Advertising Reservation

info@bankaciyim.net


HUKUK DANIŞMANI / Law Consultant

Av. Semih MATARACI


BASIN BÜLTENLERİ

Sitemizin ilgili kategorilerinde yer almasını istediğiniz haberleri
aşağıdaki mail adresi aracılığı ile bize bildirebilirsiniz.
bulten@bankaciyim.net


YAZILIM FİRMASI / System Management

Safir WordPress Tema Hizmetleri

Safir Tema

www.safirtema.com


SERVİS YER SAĞLAYICI / Service Provider

Hostidex İnternet

www.hostidex.com.tr


ADRES / Addresse

Zeniwork İnternet Yayıncılığı
İstiklal Mah. Alparslan Bulv.  Atakum/Samsun
info@bankaciyim.net

(Çalışma Saatleri: 08:00 – 18:00)

 © TÜM HAKLARI SAKLIDIR

“bankaciyim.net internet sitesinde yayınlanan yazı, haber ve fotoğrafların her türlü telif hakkı zeniwork İnternet Yayıncılığı‘na aittir. İzin alınmadan, kaynak gösterilerek dahi iktibas edilemez.”

PRİVACY POLİCY

We will keep your information confidential except where disclosure is required or permitted by law (for example to government bodies and law enforcement agencies). Generally, we will only use your information within the bankaciyim.net However, sometimes the bankaciyim.net uses third parties to process your information. bankaciyim.net requires these third parties to comply strictly with its instructions and the bankaciyim.net requires that they do not use your personal information for their own business purposes, unless you have explicitly consented to the use of your personal information in this way. When you interact with the bankaciyim.net we sometimes receive personal information about you. For example, if you write to us or sign up to a newsletter, you might tell us who you are, how we can contact you and what you think of the bankaciyim.net and its services. When you use bankaciyim.net online services, we use cookies and collect IP addresses. You can find out more about this in the bankaciyim.net cookies section of our full Privacy Policy.